Nastavnici

NASTAVNICI E-MAIL
prof.dr.sc. Daniela Malnar,dr.med. dani@medri.hr daniela.malnar@medri.uniri.hr
dr.sc. Bojan Matijević,prof.v.š bojan.matijevic@vuka.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ervin Jančić, dr.med. ervin.jancic@ka.t-com.hr
prof.dr.sc. Vesna Barac Latas, dr.med. vesna.barac.latas@medri.uniri.hr
prof.dr.sc. Vera Vlahović Palčevski vvlahovic@inet.hr lijekovi@kbc-rijeka.hr
dr.sc.Damir Kralj, prof.v.š. damir.kralj@vuka.hr
Afrodita Gavrilidis,mag.med.techn afrodita.gavrilidis@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Doc.dr.sc.Goran Arbanas,dr.med. goran.arbanas@ka.t-com.hr
dr.sc.Slaven Lulić,prof.v.š slaven.lulic@vuka.hr
prof.dr.sc.Darinka Vučković,dr.med dara@medri.hr darinka.vuckovic@medri.uniri.hr
prof.dr.sc.Jadranka Varljen,dr.med jadranka.varljen@medri.uniri.hr
prof.dr.sc.Ines Mrakovčić Šutić,dr.med. ines.mrakovcic.sutic@medri.uniri.hr
Sanja Bedić, mag.med.techn sabedic@gmail.com
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Ika Rončević Gržeta ikaroncevic@gmail.com
Viši predavač Davorka Rujevčan,prof. davorka.rujevcan@vuka.hr
dr.sc. Katica Sobo, prof.v.š. katica.sobo@vuka.hr
dr.sc. Branko Wasserbauer, prof.v.š. branko.wasserbauer@vuka.hr 
dr.sc. Hrvoje Cvitanović, dr.med. hrvoje.cvitanovic@bolnica-karlovac.hr
prim.Željko Štajcer, dr.med., zstajcer@gmail.com
Viši predavač Biserka Hranilović, dr.med. hranilovicb@gmail.com
Doc.dr.sc.Davor Horvat, dr.med. davor.horvat@bolnica-karlovac.hr davor.horvat@ka.t-com.hr
Sanela Keserovic, mag.med.techn sanelakeserovic1@hotmail.com
Kata Ivanišević, mag.med.techn kata.ivanisevic@uniri.hr
doc.dr.sc. Sandra Bošković,prof.reh.,bacc.med.techn sandra.boskovic@medri.uniri.hr
prof.dr.sc. Gordana Zamolo,dr.med gordanazamolo@yahoo.com
dr.sc. Silvije Šegulja, dr.med silvije.segulja@uniri.hr
Izv.prof..dr.sc. Iva Rinčić iva.rincic@medri.uniri.hr
Snježana Mirilović,mag.med.techn snjezana.mirilovic@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Anita Barić, mag.med.techn anita.baric@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Karolina Vižintin,mag.med.techn k.vizintin@gmail.com
Mirjana Pernar, dipl.psih. mirjana.pernar@ri.t-com.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Josip Žunić, dr.med. kuas.jj@gmail.com
Nikša Antica, dipl.iur.,univ.mag.admin.sanit. niksa.antica@gmail.com
Roberta Kok Petrak, mag.med.techn robertapetrak@gmail.com
Hrvojka Stipetic. mag.med.techn h.stipetic77@gmail.com
doc.dr.sc. Mirjana Lončarić Katušin mloncaric@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Viši predavač,prim.mr.sc. Nedjeljko Strikić, dr.med. nedjeljko.strikic@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Blaženka Pavlić, mag.med.techn blazenka.pavlic@bolnica-karlovac.hr
prim.Ivana Bednar,dr.med ivana.bednar@gmail.com
mr.sc.Branka Dresto Alač, dipl.fiz., viši predavač branka.dresto.alac@medri.uniri.hr
prim. Vladimir Bauer, dr.med vladimir.bauer@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Angela Lovrić, prof.reh., angela.lovric@gmail.com
Josipa Rožman,mag.med,techn josipa.rozman@bolnica-karlovac.hr
Željka Cindrić, mag.med,techn zeljka.cindrich@gmail.com
Marija Bukvić ,prof.reh, mag.med.techn.  mbukvic@fzsri.uniri.hr
doc.dr.sc. Mirjana Graovac mirjanagraovac25@gmail.com mirjana.graovac@uniri.hr
doc.dr.sc. Andrica Lekić andrica@medri.hr andrica.lekic@medri.uniri.hr
Sonja Eterović, mag.educ., viši predavač sonja.eterovic@vuka.hr
Jurica Fudurić,dr.med. jurica.fuduric@yahoo.com