Stručno vijeće

Članovi Stručnog vijeća prema Odluci Stručnog vijeća broj: 940-131-1/2018. od 19.12.2018. i odluci 1010-138-1/2019 od 11.07.2019.

1 Dr.sc. Nina Popović dekanica, predsjedav. nina.popovic(at)vuka.hr
2 Ivan Štedul prof. prodekan,član ivan.stedul(at)vuka.hr
3 Marko Ožura dipl.ing. prodekan,član marko.ozura(at)vuka.hr
4 Mr.sc. Vedran Vyroubal prodekan.,član vedran.vyroubal(at)vuka.hr
5 Mr.sc. Marina Tevčić pročelnica odjela,član marina.tevcic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/115
6 Tomislav Dumić mag.ing.agr. Pročelnik odjela.,član tomislav.dumic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
7 Dr.sc. Marijana Blažić pročelnica odjela,član mblazic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
8 Mr.sc. Snježana Kirin pročelnica odjela,član snjezana.kirin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
9 Dr.sc. Nikolina Smajla pročelnik odjela,član nikolina.smajla(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
10 Tihana Kostadin mag.ing. predstav.nast.član tihana.kostadin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/114
11 Marin Maras, dipl.ing predstav.nast.član marin.maras(at)vuka.hr
12 Dr.sc. Bojan Matijević predstav.nast.,član bojan.matijevic(at)vuka.hr
13 Dr.sc. Krunoslav Pintur predstav.nast.član krunoslav.pintur(at)vuka.hr
14 Dr.sc. Igor Peternel predstav.nast.,član igor.peternel(at)vuka.hr
15 Marko Prahović prof. predstav.nast.,član marko.prahovic(at)vuka.hr
16 Dr.sc. Zvonimir Matusinović predstav.nast.,član zvonimir.matusinovic(at)vuka.hr
17 Dr.sc.Mateja Petračić predstav.nast.,član mateja.petracic(at)vuka.hr
18 Davorka Rujevčan mag.educ.philol.angl. predstav.nast.,član davorka.rujevcan(at)vuka.hr
19 Vedran Slijepčević dr.vet.med. predstav.nast.,član vedran.slijepcevic(at)vuka.hr
20 Dr.sc. Katica Sobo predstav.nast.,član katica.sobo(at)vuka.hr
21 Dr.sc. Adam Stančić predstav.nast.,član adam.stancic(at)vuka.hr
22 Tomislav Božić, dipl.ing predstav.nast.,član tomislav.bozic(at)vuka.hr
23 Sonja Eterović mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.nast.,član sonja.eterovic(at)vuka.hr
24 Dr.sc. Jasna Halambek predstav.nast.,član jasna.halambek(at)vuka.hr
25 Dr.sc.Sandra Zavadlav predstav.nast.,član sandra.zavadlav(at)vuka.hr
26 Dr.sc. Goran Šarić predstav.nast.,član goran.saric(at)vuka.hr
27 Dr.sc. Dubravka Krivačić predstav.nast.,član dubravka.krivacic(at)vuka.hr
28 Dr.sc. Slaven Lulić predstav.nast.,član slaven.lulic(at)vuka.hr
29 Dr.sc.Ines Cindrić predstav.nast.,član ines.cindric(at)vuka.hr
30 Dr.sc. Josip Hoster predstav.nast.,član josip.hoster(at)vuka.hr
31 Anamarija Kirin, mag.ing.inf. predstav.asist.,član anamarija.kirin(at)vuka.hr
32 Tamara Fehervari, prof. predstav.asist.,član tamara.fehervari(at)vuka.hr
33 Mirjana Cibulka, mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.asist.,član mirjana.cibulka(at)vuka.hr
34 Lidija Jakšić, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član lidija.brckovic(at)vuka.hr
35 Sanja Arapović predstav.Rad.vijeća.član sanja.arapovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-510
36 Elizabeta Kralj, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član elizabeta.kralj(at)vuka.hr
37 Tamara Ljikar predstav.stud.član tamara.ljikar(at)vuka.hr
38 Antonela Paić predstav.stud.član antonela.paic(at)vuka.hr
39 Mihael Lukaček predstav.stud.član mihael.lukacek(at)vuka.hr
40 Matija Lučić predstav.stud.član matija.lucic(at)vuka.hr
41 Klara Čurćinac predstav.stud.član klara.curcinac(at)vuka.hr
42 Luka Blažeković predstav.stud.član luka.blazekovic(at)vuka.hr