Stručno vijeće

Članovi Stručnog vijeća prema Odlukama Stručnog vijeća broj: 400-2/2014 od 24.11.2014., 530-90-2/2015 od 26.10.2015., 680-105-1/2016 od 28.11.2016., 830-120-2/2018 od 29.01.2018., 850-122-2/2018 od 27.03.2018.

1 Dr.sc. Branko Wasserbauer dekan, predsjedavajući branko.wasserbauer(at)vuka.hr 047/843-515
2 Mr.sc. Marina Tevčić prodekan, član marina.tevcic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-561
3 Dr.sc. Nina Popović prodekan, član nina.popovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-522
4 Dr.sc. Nenad Mustapić prodekan, član nenad.mustapic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/118
5 Dr.sc. Jovan Vučinić pročelnik odjela,član jovan.vucinic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-570
6 Dr.sc. Marijana Blažić pročelnik odjela,član mblazic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-539
7 Mr.sc. Ivana Varičak pročelnik odjela,član ivana.grgat(at)vuka.hr 047/843-541
8 Dr.sc. Krunoslav Pintur pročelnik odjela,član krunoslav.pintur(at)vuka.hr 047/843-520
9 Mr.sc. Snježana Kirin pročelnik odjela,član snjezana.kirin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-581
10 Marijan Brozović dipl.ing. pročelnik odjela,član marijan.brozovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/106
11 Tihana Kostadin mag.ing. predstav.nast.član tihana.kostadin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/114
12 Ivan Štedul prof. predstav.nast.,član ivan.stedul(at)vuka.hr 047/843-522
13 Marko Ožura dipl.ing. predstav.nast.,član marko.ozura(at)vuka.hr 047/843-521
14 Mr.sc. Vedran Vyroubal predstav.nast.,član vedran.vyroubal(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525
15 Dr.sc. Slaven Lulić predstav.nast.,član slaven.lulic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-531
16 Vedran Slijepčević dr.vet.med. predstav.nast.,član vedran.slijepcevic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-522
17 Marko Prahović prof. predstav.nast.,član marko.prahovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/102
18 Sandra Zavadlav dipl.ing. predstav.nast.,član sandra.zavadlav(at)vuka.hr 047/843-539
19 Ines Cindrić dipl.ing. predstav.nast.,član ines.cindric(at)vuka.hr 047/843-531
20 Dr.sc. Igor Peternel predstav.nast.,član igor.peternel(at)vuka.hr 047/843-581
21 Mateja Petračić dipl.oec. predstav.nast.,član mateja.petracic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-541
22 Dr.sc. Nikolina Smajla predstav.nast.,član nikolina.smajla(at)vuka.hr 047/843-541
23 Davorka Rujevčan mag.educ.philol.angl. predstav.nast.,član davorka.rujevcan(at)vuka.hr 047/843-540
24 Sonja Eterović mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.nast.,član sonja.eterovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-544
25 Dr.sc. Radoslav Korbar predstav.nast.,član radoslav.korbar(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/117
26 Dr.sc. Vladimir Tudić predstav.nast.,član vladimir.tudic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/109
27 Dr.sc. Silvija Vitner Marković predstav.nast.,član svitner(at)vuka.hr 047/843-540
28 Tomislav Dumić mag.ing.agr. predstav.nast.,član tomislav.dumic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-520
29 Dr.sc. Bojan Matijević,prof.v.š. predstav.nast.,član bojan.matijevic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-533
30 Dr.sc. Aljoša Duplić predstav.nast.,član aljosa.duplic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-521
31 Dr.sc. Jasna Halambek predstav.nast.,član jasna.halambek(at)vuka.hr 047/843-531
32 Denis Kotarski, dipl.ing. predstav.asist.,član denis.kotarski(at)vuka.hr 047/843-568
33 Lidija Brcković, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član lidija.brckovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-581
34 Tamara Fehervari, prof. predstav.asist.,član tamara.fehervari(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/102
35 Filip Žugčić, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član filip.zugcic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525
36 Jasna Sabljarić predstav.zaposl.član jasna.sabljaric(at)vuka.hr 047/843-510
37 Ivan Iviček predstav.stud.član ivan.ivicek(at)vuka.hr
38 Dominik Matan predstav.stud.član dominik.matan(at)vuka.hr  
39 Luka Blažeković predstav.stud.član luka.blazekovic(at)vuka.hr
40 Dalibor Benković predstav.stud.član dalibor.benkovic(at)vuka.hr  
41 Stella Babić predstav.stud.član stella.babic(at)vuka.hr
42 Borna Sačerić predstav.stud.član borna.saceric(at)vuka.hr